Learning Support Staff

Nurture Lead

Mrs Colleen Baguley
baguleyc@hope.lancs.sch.uk

Learning Resource

Mrs Debora Cox

coxd@hope.lancs.sch.uk

Learning Resource

Mrs Val Griffiths

griffithsv@hope.lancs.sch.uk

Learning Mentor

Mr Rhys Mawdsley

mawdsleyr@hope.lancs.sch.uk

Learning Mentor

Mr Ryan Schofield
schofieldr@hope.lancs.sch.uk

Learning Mentor

Miss Kayleigh Thompson

thompsonk@hope.lancs.sch.uk

Learning Mentor

Kirsty Horricks

horricksk@hope.lancs.sch.uk

1 to 1 Support

Mr Kevin Thomas

thomask@hope.lancs.sch.uk

1 to 1 Support

Miss Kirsty Welch

welchk@hope.lancs.sch.uk

1 to 1 Support

Miss Kerry Whitehead
whiteheadk@hope.lancs.sch.uk