Learning Support Staff

Learning Support Staff

Group 2

Mrs Colleen Baguley
baguleyc@hope.lancs.sch.uk

Learning Resource

Mrs Debora Cox

coxd@hope.lancs.sch.uk

Group 5

Mr Rhys Mawdsley

mawdsleyr@hope.lancs.sch.uk

Group 3

Mr Ryan Schofield
schofieldr@hope.lancs.sch.uk

1 to 1 Support

Mr Kevin Thomas

thomask@hope.lancs.sch.uk

Group 4

Miss Kayleigh Thompson

thompsonk@hope.lancs.sch.uk

1 to 1 Support

Miss Kirsty Welch

welchk@hope.lancs.sch.uk

1 to 1 Support

Miss Kerry Whitehead
whiteheadk@hope.lancs.sch.uk