Holiday Schedule 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

INSET DAY (1) Friday 1st September 2017 (School closed to pupils)

INSET DAY (2) Monday 4th September 2017 (School closed to pupils)

School re-opens – Tuesday 5th September 2017

School Closes Friday 27th October 2017

Half term: Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017

School re-opens Monday 6th November 2017

School closes Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School re-opens Monday 8th January 2018

School closes Friday 9th February 2018

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

School re-opens Monday 19th February 2018

School closes Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

School re-opens Monday 9th April 2018

May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

School closes Friday 25th May 2018

Half term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

School re-opens Monday 4th June 2018

School closes Tuesday 17th July 2018

Important Dates

INSET DAY 3 Wednesday 18th July 2018 (School closed to pupils)

INSET DAY 4 Thursday 19th July 2018 (School closed to pupils)

INSET DAY 5 Friday 20th July 2018 (School Closed to pupils)

Total number of days – 195